Eneco Tour TV
Oliver Naesen wins final stage, Laurens De Plus takes overall win
Laurens De Plus has won the 2019 BinckBank Tour. After an impressive coup in the final stage with Greg Van Avermaet and Oliver Naesen he ultimately deposed Tim Wellens in the overall standings. Naesen took the last stage win in Geraardsbergen.