News

Van der Poel and Brand Dominate On Citadel de Namur

20.12.2020

Mathieu van der Poel has won the UCI Cyclo-Cross World Cup in Namur. The Dutchman triumphed in the first clash of the season between himself, Wout van Aert and Tom Pidcock. In the women?s race, Lucinda Brand was untouchable for the third year in a row.

Read more

Pidcock: 'I will be at my peak at the UCI Cyclo-Cross World Cup Namur'

17.12.2020

Tom Pidcock has already been crowned best rider at the UCI Cyclo-Cross World Cup in Namur. In 2016, the Brit won in the Junior category and in 2017 and 2018 he proved himself untouchable in the Under-23s. Last season, Pidcock made his debut in the Elite finishing in fourth place. This year, the 21-year-old all-rounder is being tipped by many as the man to beat come Sunday.

Read more

UCI Cyclo-Cross World Cup Namur Will Be The First Duel Between van Aert, van der Poel and Pidcock

16.12.2020

The second round of the 2020-21 UCI Cyclo-Cross World Cup will take place at the Citadel de Namur on Sunday. This season?s first duel will be fought between the great tenors Wout van Aert, Mathieu van der Poel and Tom Pidcock in Wallonia's capital. The women's world top riders will also all appear at the start. Lucinda Brand is going for a hattrick.

Read more

Nouvelles

Van der Poel et Brand en maîtres des lieux à la Citadelle de Namur

20.12.2020

Mathieu van der Poel a remporté la manche de la Coupe du Monde Cyclo-cross UCI organisée à Namur. Le Néerlandais est sorti vainqueur du premier choc des cadors de la saison devant Wout van Aert et Tom Pidcock. Chez les dames, Lucinda Brand signe la passe de trois après une véritable démonstration.

Plus

Pidcock: 'J'ai prévu mon pic de forme à la Coupe du Monde Cyclo-cross UCI à Namur'

17.12.2020

Tom Pidcock a déjà été couronné vainqueur à trois reprises de la manche de Coupe du Monde Cyclo-cross UCI à Namur. En 2016, le Britannique s'était imposé en juniors et en 2017 et 2018 il s'était montré intraitable en U23. Pour ses débuts dans la catégorie élite l'an dernier, Pidcock avait signé une encourageante 4e place. Cette année, le coureur polyvalent de 21 ans est présenté par de nombreux spécialistes comme l'homme à battre dimanche prochain.

Plus

La Coupe du Monde Cyclo-Cross UCI à Namur réunit van Aert, van der Poel et Pidcock !

16.12.2020

La deuxième manche de la Coupe du Monde Cyclo-cross UCI 2020-2021 a lieu dimanche à la Citadelle de Namur. La capitale de la Wallonie sera le théâtre pour la première fois cette saison d'une lutte entre les cadors de la discipline que sont Wout van Aert, Mathieu van der Poel et Tom Pidcock. Chez les dames aussi, les meilleures spécialistes s'alignent au départ, Lucinda Brand visant la passe de trois.

Plus