X

09/06/2018 - 10/06/2018

Info Registrations

The Retro Ronde van Vlaanderen

‘The Retro Ronde van Vlaanderen’ is a nostalgic and colourful cycling event during which riders from all over Europe wear retro clothing and ride classic bicycles. 

The Retro Ronde is not a competition, it’s a leisurely Sunday ride. You can choose to follow a route of 40, 75, 100 or 160 km through the rolling landscape of the Flemish Ardennes and up and down those well known cobblestoned hills that make the Tour of Flanders race so famous. The bicycles you ride should be from before 1987 (or be vintage styled) and so should the clothing you wear. During your ride, you can stop in some of the scenic locations along the road, and refuel with local food and drinks at our refreshment stations along the way.

On Saturday, registration will still be open, and a host of activities will take place. There’ll be a bicycle jumble full of retro articles, a group ride to the Koppenberg & Paterberg and the Retro Sprint as well as a swinging' Retro Soirée. There'll be a bicycle jumble full of retro articles, a group ride to the Koppenberg & Paterberg and the Retro Sprint!

Grab your old bicycle, come on over to Oudenaarde and have a ride with us!

 

Course Practical info

Course

All four courses (40, 75, 100 and 160 km) start and finish in Oudenaarde and will introduce you to some of the most well-known and classic climbs Flanders has to offer. Detailed information of the four courses will be posted here in due time!

Retro Ronde weekend program

Saturday June 9th

  • Paterberg & Koppenberg Vintage Ride
    • 25 km group ride to the two legendary hills in retro-style.
  • Bicycle Jumble
    • Cycling exchange with international exhibitors
  • The Retro Sprint
    races with great vibes
    • Multispeed – retro bicycle with gears
    • Singlespeed – bicycle that has only one gear
    • Fixed gear – bicycle with one fixed gear
    • High bicycle

Sunday June 10th

  • 08.30 AM Start | 160km 
  • 10.30 AM | Start 75 & 100km
  • 11.00 AM | Start 40km
  • 01.30 PM - 06 PM | Arrival of the participants, music, animations, dancing and Kwaremont beer !

Starter pack for every participant of the Retro Ronde van Vlaanderen

  • Unique Retro Ronde van Vlaanderen gadget
  • Insurance
  • Road marshals on the course and at the start and finish
  • Course and control card
  • Tasty and charming food stops at every checkpoint
  • Technical assistance
  • Frame plate and start number
  • Perfect directional signage on the course
  • Medical service at every checkpoint and at the finish

Collecting starter pack

You will be able to collect your starter pack at the registration stand. You will receive, at the latest one week before the event, a personal confirmation email where you will find your e-ticket. Using this e-ticket, you can collect your frame plate at the registration stand.

The registration stand is open on:

  • Saturday June 9th between 10 AM and 6 PM in Oudenaarde
  • Sunday June 10th between 7 AM and 11 AM in Oudenaarde

Accommodation Oudenaarde

Overnachting Oudenaarde

Find a place to spend the nicht

camping

Mobile homes and camping

Participants willing to camp with their mobile home or tent can do so at The Outsider (1km from the center of Oudernaarde)

Location : Donkvijver, Donkstraat (parking) in Oudernaarde
Mail : info@outsider.be
Tel. +32 55 20 70 30

Reservation :
Please register via The Outsider. Once registered, you can pick up a sticker with your code and dates from the ‘Den Dronkt’ bar. Please hang this sticker on your vehicle or tent as controls take place every day. Access to sanitation is possible at The Outsider.

Pricing:
Per night per tent (2 people) – 10€
Per vehicle per night – 10€ (for a 5m x 6m spot) or 20€ (for a 5m x 15m spot)
Shower usage is not included in these prices.

 

Take part and support the fight against diabetes!

Diabetes Liga

Our mission is to inspire society and make people realise anyone is capable of great performances, with or without limitations. You just need to focus on your possibilities instead of your limitations.

Diabetes is threatening to become a worldwide epidemic. By 2030 1 out of 10 people will have diabetes, which amounts to over a million people. These numbers are extremely worrying. Type 2 diabetes, the most common type of the disease, is mainly caused by an unhealthy diet and lack of exercise.

That's why we want to pay extra attention to diabetes and show that sportive achievements are perfectly achievable for people with either type 1 or type 2 diabetes, with the required medical supervision. In addition we want to point out the preventative power of exercise in people with a increased risk factor for type 2 diabetes. Exercise is an essential component in both the prevention and treatment of diabetes.

Support the fight against diabetes by adding 5 euro to your registration fee!

Participation conditions

You also determine the unique atmosphere of the event!

People who are allowed to participate in the Retro Ronde:

  • Riders with a vintage racing bike
  • Cyclists on ordinary vintage bicycles (before 1987, no racing bike)
  • Riders on fixed gear bicycles and single speeds of steel

If there are gears on your bike, the gear levers should be mounted on the frame. No gear shifters on the handlebar. Ordinary pedals or pedals with hooks & straps. No clipless pedals. Be in a retro outfit or replica outfit without modern accessories.

People who are only allowed to participate in the 40 km-track (start at 11.00 a.m.):

  • Cyclists on recent vintage bikes in a vintage outfit.
  • Special vehicles: original solex, derny,...

No retro bike? Rent one.

At B&B Hof ter Kammen in Oudenaarde you can rent a suitable retro bike. Contact them directly via www.hofterkammen.be.

Bonaventure also offers their retro racing bikes for rent. Book them via http://www.bonavonture.be/nl/agenda-2018/

The following persons are not allowed to participate:

  • Racing bikes with gears on the handlebar and/or with clipless pedals
  • Mountain bikes or electric bicycles
  • Non- retro looking bikes
  • Carbon bicycles or units
  • Riding a retro bike, but without a retro-looking outfit

When registering for the event, you confirm to have read the regulations above.

In case of doubt, do not hesitate to send an email with a photo to info@retroronde.be

Helmet

Despite our special participation conditions, we recommend all participants to wear a modern crash helmet. Safety above all. Those that prefer a sausage helmet or cap, must realize that these may not provide adequate protection in the event of a possible crash.

Registrations

Saturday June 9th 2018

  • Paterberg & Koppenberg Vintage Ride – 3 €
  • Cycling exchange – see registration form for pricing
  • Retro Sprint – 6€

Sunday June 10th 2018

  • Cycling exchange (limited availability) – see registration form for pricing (for exhibitors only)
  • Retro Ronde van Vlaanderen

40 km

75 km

100 km

160 km

The breakaway (until 31/05)

30€

35€

35€

40€

The Peloton (from 01/06 until 08/06)

35€

40€

40€

45€

  • For a group registration, you must have at least 10 people (across various distances); if you are with fewer persons, your group will be cancelled and you will lose the reservation.
  • Group registrations may only be done using the official online registration module. Excel lists etc. are no longer accepted.
  • On the registration form, you must first create a group. You will then receive an e-mail with your group name and group code. (You can manage the group at all times with the help of this code and your chosen password (do not forget this!)). Subsequently, you can add or remove participants. Only the group leader may validate participants. You can add as many participants to your group as you wish.
  • Registrations can be collected as a single package (all together) or individually. Please clearly indicate this on the registration form. If you choose to collect all race numbers together, this can only be done by the group leader. For individual collections, all participants will receive a separate confirmation e-mail with all information required to successfully collect their race number.
  • Once the group is complete, the group leader must pay for the entire group. Registrations are confirmed only when the group has been submitted and paid for. At this time, NO CHANGES may be made to your group. Subsequently, changes to your group can only be made on-the-spot at the registration stand. For this, an administration fee of 5 eur will be charged per change made.
  • CLICK HERE TO GO TO THE REGISTRATION MODULE

Health

The organising party advises avoiding intense physical activities without being properly prepared. Ensure that you make wise decisions regarding the distance you wish to cover and/or the tempo you want to maintain. If you want to take part in competitive sport and at a high intensity, it is advised to undergo an annual medical examination.

It is not obliged to present medical certificates. It is up to the sportsman/woman to decide how he/she wants to interpret the information received during a medical examination. Thus, the organising party cannot be held responsible for any matters regarding this.

More information about health & sports can be found .

Exercise is fun, healthy and safe for most people. However, some people have an increased risk of problems during physical activity, which may require extra medical follow-up. If you meet one or several of the conditions below, it is recommended you contact your doctor or undergo a sports-medical examination before taking up more intensive forms of exercise:

  • You are taking medication to treat high blood pressure, cardiovascular disease, pulmonary disease.
  • At some point you suffered from coughing, shortness of breath or other breathing disorders during or after efforts or you have asthma.
  • You smoked in the past 5-10 years or you have not stopped smoking for longer than 6 months after a period of 5-10 years.
  • You have high blood pressure and/or increased cholesterol value
  • You fainted or became dizzy during or after an effort
  • You have ever had palpitations, arrhythmias or pain in the chest during or after doing exercise or you have ever been told that you have a heart murmur
  • A member of your family, younger than 55, suddenly died because of health problems (cardiovascular disease, cot death)
  • You have problems of the liver, kidneys or thyroid gland, diabetes


I'm in

By signing up you automatically agree with the .

General terms and conditions

You have registered for an event of Peloton, a cooperation between GOLAZO SPORTS NV, having its registered office at Schoebroekstraat 8, 3583 Paal-Beringen, VAT BE 0442.115.211, hereinafter referred to as GOLAZO and FLANDERS CLASSICS NV, having its registered office at Harensesteenweg 228, 1800 Vilvoorde, VAT BE 0818.388.802. hereinafter referred to as FLANDERS CLASSCIS; together referred to as ORGANIZER. GOLAZO and FLANDERS CLASSICS are your point of contact for all your questions. GOLAZO can be reached every working day between 9 a.m. and 5 p.m. Telephone: 011/45.99.00 - E-mail: info@golazo.com; FLANDERS CLASSICS can be reached every working day between 9 a.m. and 5 p.m. Telephone: 02/303 35 00 - E-mail: info@flandersclassics.be.

  1. Article 1. Registration
    At the time of registering, the Participant declares to be at least 18 or to have his legal guardian's consent to register for the event. The registration is only valid if the registration form has been completely and truthfully filled out, the registration fee and payment for extras have been paid in full and these general terms and conditions have been accepted.
  2. Article 2. Right of withdrawal
    The registration falls under Art. VI, 53, 12° WER for which the right of withdrawal is excluded. In case of non-participation, regardless of the reason, the registration fee and possible extras cannot be reclaimed.
  3. Article 3. Cancellation of the event
    If the event is cancelled on the grounds of exceptional circumstances, ORGANIZER shall, in so far is possible, offer the participants an equivalent alternative in the form of the possibility to register for free for a new/the next edition of the same event, or another event of ORGANIZER. For each event ORGANIZER will decide which of these alternatives apply to the event. Under no circumstance can ORGANIZER be obliged to reimburse the registration fee and possible extras (such as merchandising, T-shirts, training schedule, charity, etc.).
  4. Article 4. Participation
    Participation in the event is only possible with a valid registration and if the following age requirements have been met: Running events
    - From 10 km: at least 12 years old at the time of participation
    - From 21 km: at least 16 years old at the time of participation
    - From 42 km: at least 18 years old at the time of participation

    Cycling events
    Participants under the age of 16 must always be accompanied by a person older than 18.

    During the participation, proof of registration (number on chest, handle bars, wristband, etc.) must be visible at all times. The participant shall always respect the environment. The participant shall look after his/her own safety and the other participants. Participants must follow the instructions of the organisation, medical teams and police. The Highway Code needs to be respected. The organisation reserves the right to exclude participants from participation who do not respect the provisions of these general terms and conditions or pose a danger to themselves or third parties.
  5. Article 5. Prices
    The specified prices are always in Euros and inclusive of VAT, unless explicitly specified otherwise.
  6. Article 6. Payment
    On registering, the participant must pay the full amount of the registration (registration fee and extras) using the provided online payment system. ORGANIZER believes it has taken all possible and relevant precautions and as such acts as a normal and diligent online-seller. Possible theft can therefore not be invoked against ORGANIZER.
  7. Article 7. Change of registration
    Participants who want to transfer their registration for an event to another person can do so on the day of the event on-the-spot. The administrative cost as indicated on-the-spot is payable for this. Participants who want to change the distance can do so on-the-spot, on the day of the event. The administrative cost as indicated on-the-spot is payable for this. If a supplement is owed for the newly chosen distance, this will also be charged.
  8. Article 8. Healthy & safe sports
    Participation requires good health. The participant declares to meet this condition. Before participation, the organisation recommends a preventive sports medical examination at a certified sports doctor.
  9. Article 9. Personal details and intellectual property rights
    All information of the participants is for ORGANIZER's administration. However, it may be passed on to the parties who are under contract to ORGANIZER. The Protection of privacy act of 8 December 1992 relating to data processing lays down the access right to the data and the correction thereof. At all times the participant can request the correction of his/her personal data based on the contact details specified in these general terms and conditions. Through your participation to the event you declare you agree with a possible use of your details, photograph or portrait right in print, film, video, etc. for promotional purposes of ORGANIZER and its events, without claiming payment for this. The participant states he/she is familiar with the fact that techniques may be used that allow his/her exact location to be tracked at any moment by picking up signals of the chip, included in the proof of participation which the participant is wearing. The participant gives consent to ORGANIZER to make this information public so that it can be viewed by everyone. The participant gives consent to ORGANIZER to track his/her location real-time (live tracking) as described above, to save this data in a file, to provide it to third parties and to publish it online, through social media and mobile applications.
  10. Article 10. Comments/complaints
    Comments need to be submitted via one of the channels specified in the heading. ORGANIZER shall always, in all reasonableness, try to treat every comment within 10 days upon receipt through one of the aforementioned channels. If this is not possible, it shall also be notified to the participant and an alternative timing is suggested.
  11. Article 11. Validity of clauses
    If one or a number of articles of these conditions are void or unlawful, for whatever reason, this does not prejudice the validity of the other parts of the conditions.

The essential Guide for cycling in Flanders

All you ever needed to know about cycling in Flanders. Discover impressive routes, challenging bucket lists and tips to plan your stay!

www.cyclinginflanders.cc

cyclinginflanders

Centrum Ronde van Vlaanderen

Have a rewarding drink in our cycling pub, relive the heroism of the Ronde and share the experience with fellow cyclists. Finish your Tour of Flanders in the Centrum Ronde van Vlaanderen. The cycling hub for the Ronde, near the finish in Oudenaarde.

Get all the info on our website. And you can start your experience by following us on Instagram & Facebook.

crvv

Contact

We are very much interested in how you have experienced our event. Please send us your remarks, reactions or ideas. We would love to hear from you.

Organisation & press

Retro Ronde van Vlaanderen
T: 055.33.99.33
Markt 43
9700 Oudenaarde

X

09/06/2018 - 10/06/2018

Infos Inscriptions

Retro Ronde van Vlaanderen

Le ‘Retro Ronde van Vlaanderen’ est un événement cycliste animé et vintage, qui rassemble des participants et fanatiques de cyclisme retro venant de l’Europe entière. La randonnée est parcourue sur des vélos anciens et les participants sont habillés de vêtements cyclistes d’époque. 

Le ‘Retro Ronde van Vlaanderen’ n’est pas une course, mais une chouette randonnée à vélo de 40, 75, 100 ou 160 kilomètres à travers les paysages vallonnés des Ardennes flamandes, connues pour leurs côtes pavées. Les vélos et les vêtements doivent dater d’avant 1987 (ou avoir un vrai style vintage). En cours de route les participants pourront profiter de ravitaillements composés de spécialités régionales.

Le samedi, la veille du Retro Ronde van Vlaanderen, on vous invite à Audenarde pour participer à une bourse d'occasion et ainsi chiner de vieux vélos et des accessoires. Vous aurez également l’opportunité de mettre vos jambes à contribution lors du Retro Sprint.

Préparez votre vélo d’époque et rejoignez le peloton du Retro Ronde van Vlaanderen!

Parcours Infos pratiques

Parcours

Les quatre itinéraires proposés (40, 75, 100 et 160 km) débutent et terminent à Audenarde. Ils vous feront découvrir la campagne environnante et vous permettront de faire connaissance avec les difficultés les plus réputées de Flandre. Les itinéraires détaillés suivront prochainement et seront disponible ici même.

Programme du weekend Retro Ronde

Samedi 9 juin

  • Paterberg & Koppenberg Vintage Ride
    • Lancez-vous à l’ascension des légendaires Paterberg et Koppenberg lors de cet randonnée en groupe de 25km.
  • Bourse rétro
    • Bourse cycliste avec des exposants internationaux
  • Sprint Rétro
    Courses un contre un avec beaucoup d’ambiance
    • Multi-Vitesse
    • Vitesse unique et roue libre
    • Pion fixe
    • Haut Bi – dépend du nombre de participants

Dimanche 10 Juin

  • 08h30 Départ | 160km 
  • 10h30 | Départ 75 & 100km
  • 11h15 | Départ 40km
  • 13h30 - 18h00 | A l’arrivée, de la musique, de l’animation, de la danse et de la bière Kwaremont!

Pack de participation pour chaque coureur du Retro Ronde van Vlaanderen

  • Gadget unique du Retro Ronde van Vlaanderen
  • Assurance
  • Signaleurs sur le parcours ainsi qu’au départ et à l’arrivée
  • Carte de contrôle et plan de parcours
  • Ravitaillements goûteux et pleins d’ambiance à chaque point de contrôle
  • Assistance technique
  • Plaque de cadre et dossard
  • Signalisation parfaite sur le parcours
  • Service médicale à chaque poste de contrôle et à l’arrivée

Retrait des packs de participation

Votre pack de participation est disponible au stand d’inscription. Vous recevrez un mail de confirmation personnel et un e-ticket au plus tard une semaine avant l’événement. Sur présentation de ce e-ticket, vous pourrez retirer votre plaque de cadre ainsi que le restant de votre pack de participation au stand des inscriptions.

Le stand des inscriptions est ouvert :

  • Samedi 9 juin entre 10h et 18h à Audenarde
  • Dimanche 10 juin entre 7h et 11h à Audenarde

Nuitée Audenarde

Overnachting Oudenaarde

TROUVER UN HÉBERGEMENT OÙ PASSER LA NUIT

camping

Mobile homes et camping

Les participants souhaitant camper en mobile home ou sous tente peuvent le faire à 1 km du centre-ville d’Audenarde grâce à The Outsider.

Localisation : Donkvijver, Donkstraat (parking) à Audenarde
Mail : info@outsider.be
Tel. +32 55 20 70 30

Réservation :
Vous vous enregistrez via The Outsider. Une fois incrits, vous recevrez dans le café ‘Den Dronkt’ un autocollant avec votre code et la date. Merci de pendre cet autocollant sur votre véhicule ou tente. Une contrôle a lieu chaque jour. The Outsider vous donne accès aux sanitaires.

Tarifs :
Par nuit par tente (2 personnes) – 10€
Par véhicule par nuit – 10€ (emplacement de 5m x 6m) et 20€ (emplacement de 5m x 15m)
L’utilisation des douches n’est pas inclus dans ces tarifs

 

 

Participez et soutenez la lutte contre le diabète!

Diabetes Liga

Notre but consiste entre autres à persuader le grand public que chacun est capable de grandes performances, pour autant que vous vous basiez sur vos possibilités et non sur vos contraintes.

Le diabète est une maladie chronique de plus en plus répandue dans le monde au point que l'on parle aujourd'hui d'épidémie. En 2030, 1 personne sur 10 sera atteint de diabète, ce qui équivaut à 1 million d'habitants. Le diabète de type 2, le plus répandu, est dû principalement à la sédentarité ainsi qu'à une mauvaise alimentation. Ce sont les deux principaux facteurs de risque du diabète de type 2.

Soutenez la lutte contre le diabète !

Conditions de participation

Vous déterminez également l’ambiance unique
de l’événement !

Les personnes autorisées à participer au Retro Ronde van Vlaanderen sont :

  • les cyclistes équipés d’un vélo de course vintage
  • les cyclistes équipés d'un vélo vintage (datant d'avant 1987, mais pas de vélo de course)
  • Des cyclistes équipés d'un fixie ou d'un singlespeed dont le cadre est en acier (les cadres en carbone ne sont pas autorisés).

Pour les vélos munis de vitesse, les leviers de vitesses doivent être placés sur le cadre et non sur le guidon.  Seules des pédales ordinaires ou cales pieds sont autorisés. Les pédales automatiques (ou à cales) sont interdites. Pour ce qui est de la tenue, celle-ci doit être vintage ou une réplique ne comportant pas d'accessoires modernes.

Les personnes suivantes peuvent seulement participer au parcours du 40 km (départ à 11h15) :

  • Les cyclistes équipés d'un vélo classique récent et en tenue vintage
  • Les vélos motorisés : solex original, dernys, ...

Pas de vélo rétro? Louez-en un.

Chez B&B Hof ter Kammen à Audenaarde vous avez la possibilité de louer un vélo rétro conforme. Contactez les en direct via www.hofterkammen.be.

Bonaventure vous propose également ses vélos de courses rétro. Réservez  en un via http://www.bonavonture.be/nl/agenda-2018/

Les personnes suivantes ne peuvent pas participer :

  • Les cyclistes munis d'un vélo de course avec les manettes de freins sur le guidon et/ou des pédales automatiques.
  • Les cyclistes munis d'un vélo tout terrain ou d'un vélo électrique.
  • Les cyclistes équipés d'un vélo moderne sans look rétro.
  • Les cyclistes munis d’un vélo dont le cadre ou des pièces sont en carbone
  • Les cyclistes munis d'un vélo rétro mais qui ne portent pas une tenue vintage.

Les participants, en s'inscrivant, déclarent avoir lu le règlement et les conditions ci-dessus.

Si vous n'êtes pas sûr si votre tenue ou votre vélo est conforme, il vous est toujours possible de nous envoyer une photo par email pour vous en assurer. info@retroronde.be

Casque

Malgré nos conditions de participation particulières, nous recommandons à chaque participant de porter un casque de protection moderne (sobre). Sécurité par-dessus tout. Ceux qui préfèrent un casque à boudin ou une casquette, doivent se rendre compte que ceux-ci ne peuvent pas donner la protection adéquate en cas d'un accident possible.

Inscriptions

Samedi 9 juin 2018

  • Paterberg & Koppenberg Vintage Ride – 3 €
  • Bourse rétro – visitez le formulaire d’inscription pour les tarifs
  • Sprint Rétro – 6€

Dimanche 10 juin 2018

  • Bourse retro (places limités) – visitez le formulaire d’inscription pour les tarifs (uniquement pour les exposants)
  • Retro Ronde van Vlaanderen

Tarifs

40 km

75 km

100 km

160 km

L’Échappée (jusqu'au 31/05)

30€

35€

35€

40€

Le Peloton (du 01/06 au 08/06)

35€

40€

40€

45€

  • Pour une inscription de groupe, vous devez être au moins 10 personnes ; si vous êtes moins de 10, votre groupe est annulé et vous perdez la réservation.
  • Les inscriptions de groupe sont possibles uniquement via le module d'inscription de groupe officiel en ligne. Les listes excel et autres ne sont plus acceptées.
  • Vous devez en premier lieu créer un groupe sur le formulaire d'inscription. Vous recevrez ensuite un e-mail avec le nom du groupe et votre code de groupe. (Avec ce code et le mot de passe choisi par vous (ne l'oubliez pas !), vous pouvez toujours gérer votre groupe). Par la suite, vous pourrez ajouter des participants, en annuler... etc. Seul le responsable du groupe peut valider les participants. Vous pouvez ajouter à votre groupe autant de participants que vous voulez.
  • Les inscriptions peuvent être retirées en une fois (toutes ensemble) ou individuellement. Mentionnez-le clairement sur le formulaire d'inscription. Lorsque vous optez pour le retrait complet, le paquet ne peut être retiré que par le responsable du groupe. En cas de retrait individuel, tous les participants reçoivent un e-mail de confirmation avec toutes les infos pour le retrait de leur numéro.
  • Lorsque votre groupe est totalement prêt, vous devez alors, en tant que responsable du groupe, effectuer le paiement de tout le groupe. Les inscriptions sont uniquement confirmées lorsque le groupe est envoyé et payé. Dès que votre groupe est clôturé, PLUS AUCUNE MODIFICATION ne peut y être apportée. Les modifications à votre groupe peuvent se faire encore uniquement sur place au stand des inscriptions. Des frais administratifs de 2 € par modification vous seront comptés.
  • CLIQUEZ ICI POUR ACCÉDER AU MODULE D'INSCRIPTION

Santé

L'organisateur recommande de ne livrer d'efforts considérables que si vous y êtes physiquement bien préparés. Faites des choix judicieux sur la distance que vous voulez accomplir et/ou le rythme que vous voulez imposer à votre corps. Nous conseillons vivement à ceux ou celles qui sont à la recherche de performance et qui souhaitent pratiquer le sport à haute intensité d'effectuer un contrôle annuel chez un médecin (du sport ou généraliste).

La présentation d'un certificat médical n'est pas obligatoire. C'est à l'athlète de décider lui-même comment il traite les informations qu'il a reçues lors d'un examen médical. L'organisateur décline toute responsabilité à cet égard.

Plus d'informations sur la santé & le sport en cliquant .

Le sport est une activité agréable, saine et sûre, du moins pour la plupart des personnes. Toutefois, certaines personnes ont un risque accru de problèmes durant les activités physiques, nécessitant parfois un suivi médical plus poussé. Si vous êtes concerné(e) par une ou plusieurs situation(s) décrite(s) ci-dessous, il est conseillé de prendre contact avec votre médecin traitant ou de subir un examen médical d’aptitude sportive avant de pratiquer davantage de sport ou de façon plus intensive :

  • Vous prenez des médicaments pour traiter une hypertension artérielle, une maladie cardiovasculaire, une affection pulmonaire.
  • Vous avez souffert de problèmes de toux, dyspnée ou autres troubles respiratoires durant ou après un effort, ou vous souffrez d’asthme.
  • Ces 5-10 dernières années, vous avez fumé, ou vous avez arrêté de fumer depuis moins de 6 mois après une période tabagique de 5-10 ans.
  • Vous avez une tension artérielle élevée et/ou un taux de cholestérol élevé.
  • Vous avez perdu connaissance ou avez ressenti des vertiges durant ou après un effort.
  • Vous avez souffert de palpitations cardiaques, troubles du rythme ou douleurs dans la poitrine durant ou après une activité sportive, ou vous avez été informé(e) que vous aviez un souffle au c�ur.
  • Un membre de votre famille, âgé de moins de 55 ans, est mort subitement pour des raisons de santé (maladie cardio-vasculaire, mort du nourrisson).
  • Vous avez des problèmes de santé au niveau du foie, des reins ou de la thyroïde, ou vous souffrez d’un diabète.


JE PARTICIPE!

En vous inscrivant, vous marquez automatiquement votre accord avec .

Conditions générales

Vous vous inscrivez pour participer à un événement de Peloton, une collaboration entre GOLAZO SPORTS SA, ayant son siège social Schoebroekstraat 8, 3583 Paal-Beringen, TVA BE 0442.115.211, dénommée ci-après GOLAZO et FLANDERS CLASSICS NV, ayant son siège social Harensesteenweg 228, 1800 Vilvoorde, TVA BE 0818.388.802. dénommée ci-après FLANDERS CLASSICS SA, ensemble reconnu comme ORGANISATEUR. GOLAZO et FLANDERS CLASSICS sont vos interlocuteurs pour toutes vos questions. GOLAZO est joignable tous les jours ouvrables entre 9 h et 17 h. Téléphone : 011/45.99.27 - E-mail : info@golazo.com. FLANDERS CLASSICS est joignable tous les jours ouvrables entre 9 h et 17 h. Téléphone : 02/303 35 00 – E-mail : info@flandersclassics.be

  1. Article 1. Inscription
    Le Participant déclare par les présentes avoir, au moment de l'inscription, au moins 18 ans ou le consentement de son tuteur légal pour s'inscrire à l'événement. L'inscription n'est valable que si le formulaire d'inscription est dûment rempli et que toutes les informations sont exactes, que le droit d'inscription a été payé en totalité, que le paiement intégral des frais supplémentaires a été effectué, et que les présentes conditions générales ont été acceptées.
  2. Article 2. Droit de rétractation
    L'inscription relève des services visés à l'art. VI, 53, 12° C. dr. écon., qui exclut le droit de rétractation. En cas de non-participation, pour quelque raison que ce soit, la personne inscrite n'a pas droit au remboursement des droits d'inscription et de tous les frais supplémentaires.
  3. Article 3. Annulation de l'événement
    Si l'événement ne peut avoir lieu en raison de circonstances exceptionnelles, l’ORGANISATEUR proposera aux participants, dans la mesure du possible, une alternative équivalente sous la forme d'une inscription gratuite à une nouvelle/la prochaine édition du même événement ou de tout autre événement de l’ORGANISATEUR. L’ORGANISATEUR décidera, par événement, laquelle de ces alternatives s'appliquera à l'événement. L’ORGANISATEUR ne peut en aucun cas être tenue de rembourser les droits d'inscription et les frais supplémentaires éventuels (par ex., merchandising, t-shirts, programme de formation, bonne oeuvre)
  4. Article 4. Participation
    La participation à l'événement n'est possible que si l'inscription est valable et qu'il est satisfait aux conditions d'âge suivantes : Événements de course
    - À partir de 10 km : min. 12 ans au moment de la participation
    - À partir de 21 km : min. 16 ans au moment de la participation
    - À partir de 42km : min. 18 ans au moment de la participation

    Événements de cyclisme
    Les participants de moins de 16 ans doivent toujours être accompagnés d'une personne de plus de 18 ans.

    Au cours de la participation, la preuve de l'inscription (numéro de dossard, numéro sur le guidon, bracelet, etc.) doit toujours être visible. Le participant devra toujours se montrer respectueux de l'environnement. Le participant veille à sa propre sécurité et à celle des autres participants. Les participants doivent suivre les instructions des organisateurs, des équipes médicales et de la police. Le code de la route doit être respecté. L'organisation se réserve le droit d'exclure de la participation à l'événement les participants qui ne respectent pas les dispositions des présentes conditions générales ou qui représentent un danger pour eux-mêmes ou pour des tiers.
  5. Article 5. Prix
    Les prix mentionnés sont toujours exprimés en euros et s'entendent TVA comprise, sauf indication contraire.
  6. Article 6. Paiement
    Le participant doit toujours payer d'avance, lors de son inscription, le montant total de l'inscription (droit d'inscription et suppléments) en utilisant le système de paiement en ligne mis à disposition. ORGANISATEUR estime avoir pris toutes les précautions possibles et adéquates et agit en tant que vendeur en ligne normal et prudent. L’ORGANISATEUR décline donc toute responsabilité en cas de vol.
  7. Article 7. Modification de l'inscription
    Les participants qui veulent céder leur inscription pour un événement à une autre personne peuvent le faire sur place le jour de l'événement. Ils paient, à cet effet, les frais administratifs affichés sur place. Les participants qui souhaitent changer de distance peuvent le faire sur place, le jour de l'événement. Ils paient, à cet effet, les frais administratifs affichés sur place. S'il y a un supplément pour la distance nouvellement choisie, celui-ci sera également compté.
  8. Article 8 Faire du sport sainement et en toute sécurité
    La participation à un événement sportif nécessite une bonne santé. Le participant déclare satisfaire à cette condition. L'organisation recommande un examen préventif de médecine du sport auprès d'un médecin du sport agréé en vue d'une participation à un événement sportif.
  9. Article 9. Données à caractère personnel et droits de propriété intellectuelle
    Toutes les données relatives aux participants sont destinées à l’ORGANISATEUR. Elles peuvent toutefois être communiquées aux parties qui sont contractuellement liées à l’ORGANISATEUR La loi du 8 décembre 1992 relative à la protection de la vie privée à l'égard des traitements de données à caractère personnel prévoit le droit d'accéder aux données et de les rectifier. Le participant peut demander à tout moment la rectification de ses données à caractère personnel, en utilisant les données de contact reprises dans les présentes conditions générales. En participant à l'événement, vous acceptez une utilisation éventuelle de vos données, de votre photo ou de vos droits à l'image sous une forme imprimée, cinématographique, vidéographique ou autre, à des fins promotionnelles au profit de l’ORGANISATEUR et de ses événements, sans réclamer d'indemnité à cet égard. Le participant déclare savoir qu'il peut être fait usage de techniques permettant de détecter à tout moment sa localisation précise par réception des signaux émis par la puce intégrée dans la preuve de participation que porte le participant. Le participant autorise l’ORGANISATEUR à divulguer cette information afin que chacun puisse la consulter. Le participant donne à L’ ORGANISATEUR l'autorisation de suivre sa localisation en temps réel (traçage en direct) d'une manière définie plus haut, pour enregistrer ces données dans un fichier, les remettre à des tiers et les publier sur l'Internet, par le biais de médias sociaux et d'applications mobiles.
  10. Article 10. Remarques/plaintes
    Les remarques doivent être envoyées par l'un des canaux mentionnés en introduction. L’ORGANISATEUR s'efforcera toujours raisonnablement de traiter chaque remarque reçue dans les 10 jours suivant sa réception par le biais de l'un des canaux précités. Si elle n'y parvient pas, L’ORGANISATEUR le signalera au participant et lui proposera un autre délai.
  11. Article 11. Validité des clauses
    Si un ou plusieurs articles des présentes conditions sont nuls ou illégaux, quelle qu'en soit la raison, cela n'affectera pas la validité des autres articles des présentes conditions générales.

The essential Guide for cycling in Flanders

Cycling in Flanders est un projet de Toerisme Vlaanderen conçu pour convaincre les étrangers amateurs de cyclisme à faire passer une montée de pavés sous leurs roues, au moins une fois dans leurs vies.

Voulez-vous en savoir plus ?

www.cyclinginflanders.cc

cyclinginflanders

Centre Tour des Flandres

Après le parcours, reprenez des forces à la brasserie du Centre du Tour des Flandres et partagez votre expérience avec le reste du peloton. Dans ce sanctuaire du cyclisme, revivez les grands moments du Tour, non loin de la ligne d'arrivée, à Audenarde.

Pour en savoir plus, consultez notre site web. Vous pouvez aussi nous suivre sur Instagram & Facebook.

crvv

Contact

Les organisateurs souhaitent avoir votre avis concernant l'événement. Ils apprécient vos remarques, vos réactions et vos idées. Remplissez le formulaire ci-dessous. N'hésitez pas à réagir.

Organisation & presse

Retro Ronde van Vlaanderen
T: 055.33.99.33
Markt 43
9700 Oudenaarde