Thursday 13.08.2015 13:48Time Trail 14.0 km

Hoogerheide (NL)

Hoogerheide (NL)

Stage info

You can download the routebook on the right

Start & Finishplace

Hoogerheide

Thursday 13/08

Hoogerheide Hoogerheide is one of the five parts of the town of Woensdrecht, the cycling crazy community in Brabant. With its many trails, the one and only cycling college, many cycling clubs and events, Woensdrecht truly is a cycling town.

Hoogerheide is located on an embankment known as the Brabantse Wal. It offers a beautiful landscape between Bergen op Zoom and Antwerp, between Zeeland and Breda. This natural environment is ideal to live and work in and is perfect for recreation.

Experience the cycling Mecca in Brabant for cyclists of all ages, disciplines and skill levels. Enjoy the diversity of the undulating landscape and discover every cycling option the region has to offer.

Hoogerheide is a well-known name in cycling thanks to its Grand Prix Adrie van der Poel Hoogerheide (World Cup Cyclo-cross). In 2009 and 2014 Hoogerheide hosted the cross country world championship. In 2012 Hoogerheide also organised a start in the Eneco Tour.

Website

http://www.woensdrecht.nl

Programme

Thursday 13.08

Individual time trial - Stage 4

Hoogerheide - Hoogerheide

Start

Ossendrechtseweg, 13:30 (first rider) - 16:29 (last rider)

Finish

Huijbergseweg across the town hall, finish last rider 16:45

Hoogerheide

Thursday 13/08

Hoogerheide Hoogerheide is one of the five parts of the town of Woensdrecht, the cycling crazy community in Brabant. With its many trails, the one and only cycling college, many cycling clubs and events, Woensdrecht truly is a cycling town.

Hoogerheide is located on an embankment known as the Brabantse Wal. It offers a beautiful landscape between Bergen op Zoom and Antwerp, between Zeeland and Breda. This natural environment is ideal to live and work in and is perfect for recreation.

Experience the cycling Mecca in Brabant for cyclists of all ages, disciplines and skill levels. Enjoy the diversity of the undulating landscape and discover every cycling option the region has to offer.

Hoogerheide is a well-known name in cycling thanks to its Grand Prix Adrie van der Poel Hoogerheide (World Cup Cyclo-cross). In 2009 and 2014 Hoogerheide hosted the cross country world championship. In 2012 Hoogerheide also organised a start in the Eneco Tour.

Website

http://www.woensdrecht.nl

Programme

Thursday 13.08

Individual time trial - Stage 4

Hoogerheide - Hoogerheide

Start

Ossendrechtseweg, 13:30 (first rider) - 16:29 (last rider)

Finish

Huijbergseweg across the town hall, finish last rider 16:45

Facebook

EnecoTour

jeudi 13.08.2015 13:48CLM 14.0 km

Hoogerheide (PB)

Hoogerheide (PB)

Info d'étape

Vous pouvez déjà télécharger l'itiniraire ici à droite

Place de départ et arrivée

Hoogerheide

Jeudi 13/08

Hoogerheide Hoogerheide est l'une des cinq agglomérations de la commune de Woensdrecht, Commune cyliste du Brabantse Wal. Avec ses nombreuses routes pour cyclos, le seul véritable collège dédié au cyclisme, ses associations cyclistes, ses héros de la route et les événements qu'elle accueille, Woensdrecht est une véritable commune cycliste.

Hoogerheide est située sur le Brabanste Wal, un paysage magnifique qui sépare Bergen op Zoom et Anvers de la Zélande et Breda. Il y fait bon vivre, travailler et s'amuser en pleine nature.

Découvrez La Mecque du cyclisme. Rouleurs, cyclos, descendeurs, grimpeurs, cyclocrossmen, mountainbikers, amateurs de vélo électrique ou de randonnée du dimanche... Il y en a pour tous les goûts. Découvrez la diversité des paysages, les routes vallonnées et la grande diversité de notre offre en matière de vélo!

En matière de cyclisme, Hoogerheide s'est fait connaître par le Grand Prix Adrie van der Poel Hoogerheide comptant pour la Coupe du monde de cyclo-cross mais aussi par les championnats du monde de cyclo-cross 2009 et 2014 ainsi que par le départ de l'Eneco Tour en 2012.

Website

http://www.woensdrecht.nl

Programme

Jeudi 13.08

Contre-la-montre individuel - Etape 4

Hoogerheide - Hoogerheide

Départ

Ossendrechtseweg, 13h30 (premier coureur) - 16h29 (dernier coureur)

Arrivée

Huijbergseweg, face à la maison communale, arrivée du dernier coureur à 16h45

Hoogerheide

Jeudi 13/08

Hoogerheide Hoogerheide est l'une des cinq agglomérations de la commune de Woensdrecht, Commune cyliste du Brabantse Wal. Avec ses nombreuses routes pour cyclos, le seul véritable collège dédié au cyclisme, ses associations cyclistes, ses héros de la route et les événements qu'elle accueille, Woensdrecht est une véritable commune cycliste.

Hoogerheide est située sur le Brabanste Wal, un paysage magnifique qui sépare Bergen op Zoom et Anvers de la Zélande et Breda. Il y fait bon vivre, travailler et s'amuser en pleine nature.

Découvrez La Mecque du cyclisme. Rouleurs, cyclos, descendeurs, grimpeurs, cyclocrossmen, mountainbikers, amateurs de vélo électrique ou de randonnée du dimanche... Il y en a pour tous les goûts. Découvrez la diversité des paysages, les routes vallonnées et la grande diversité de notre offre en matière de vélo!

En matière de cyclisme, Hoogerheide s'est fait connaître par le Grand Prix Adrie van der Poel Hoogerheide comptant pour la Coupe du monde de cyclo-cross mais aussi par les championnats du monde de cyclo-cross 2009 et 2014 ainsi que par le départ de l'Eneco Tour en 2012.

Website

http://www.woensdrecht.nl

Programme

Jeudi 13.08

Contre-la-montre individuel - Etape 4

Hoogerheide - Hoogerheide

Départ

Ossendrechtseweg, 13h30 (premier coureur) - 16h29 (dernier coureur)

Arrivée

Huijbergseweg, face à la maison communale, arrivée du dernier coureur à 16h45

Facebook

EnecoTour