Previous editions

  • 2018

    OVER 40,000 RUNNERS TAKE PART IN RECORD-BREAKING AG ANTWERP 10 MILES & MARATHON

    More than 40,000 participants enjoyed Sunday?s 33rd edition of the AG Antwerp 10 Miles & Marathon with tens of thousands of spectators flocking to the city. Mohamed Agourram and Melissa Dock triumphed on the AG Antwerp 10 Miles, Ezekiel Kiproch Koech and Ann Sofie Claeys won Belgium?s biggest marathon later on in the afternoon.

  • 2017

    DVV Verzekeringen Antwerp 10 Miles & Marathon welcomes nearly 40,000 runners

    39,200 participants put on their running shoes to take part in the 32nd edition of the DVV Verzekeringen Antwerp 10 Miles & Marathon. With Italian Yassine Rachik and Belgian Nina Lauwaert two newcomers grace the roll of honour of the prestigious 10 mile race.

  • 2016

    39.000 runners enjoy the DVV Insurance Antwerp 10 Miles & Marathon

    39.000 runners took part in the 31st DVV Insurance Antwerp 10 Miles & Marathon. Mohammed Berok kept Nick Van Peborgh from his fifth consecutive victory in the DVV Insurance Antwerp 10 Miles. Kenya's Felix Kirwa won the DVV Insurance Antwerp Marathon.

  • 2015

    41,300 participants colour 30th DVV Insurance Antwerp 10 Miles & Marathon

    41,300 participants took part in the 30th DVV Insurance Antwerp 10 Miles & Marathon, equaling last year's edition. Nick Van Peborgh won the DVV Insurance Antwerp 10 Miles in a new record of 48:04.

Editions précédentes

  • 2018

    PLUS DE 40.000 PARTICIPANTS À L'AG ANTWERP 10 MILES & MARATHON LE PLUS CHAUD DE L'HISTOIRE

    Plus de 40.000 coureurs ont pris part, dimanche, à la 33e édition de l'AG Antwerp 10 Miles & Marathon. Le soleil avait également attiré des dizaines de milliers de spectateurs et supporters à Anvers. L'après-midi, Mohamed Agourram et Melissa Dock ont remporté l'AG Antwerp 10 Miles sur la rive gauche. Avant cela, Ezekiel Kiproch Koech et Ann Sofie Claeys avaient remporté le plus grand marathon du pays sur la Grand-Place.

  • 2017

    L'Antwerp 10 Miles & Marathon des AP Assurances a accueilli près de 40.000 coureurs !

    39.200 participants avaient chaussé leurs baskets dimanche à l'occasion de la 32ème édition de l'Antwerp 10 Miles & Marathon des AP Assurances. L'Italien Yassine Rachik et Nina Lauwaert ont inscrit pour la première fois leur nom au palmarès du prestigieux 10 Miles.

  • 2016

    39.000 coureurs au DVV Antwerp 10 Miles & Marathon

    39.000 coureurs ont participé au 31e DVV Antwerp 10 Miles & Marathon. Celui-ci s'est déroulé dans une ambiance détendue et sans incident sur le plan de la sécurité. Aux DVV Antwerp 10 Miles, Mohammed Berok a empêché Nick Van Peborgh de s'imposer pour la cinquième fois d'affilée. Le Kényan Felix Kirwa a remporté le DVV Antwerp marathon.

  • 2015

    41.300 participants au 30ème DVV Antwerp 10 Miles & Marathon

    41.300 participants étaient présents pour le 30ème édition du DVV Antwerp 10 Miles & Marathon, c'est plus que l'an passé. Nick Van Peborgh a remporté le DVV Antwerp 10 Miles en un temps-record: 48:04.